Website
Location
USA
Joined
Last Online

Signature

Elena
Co-Founder/Cheif Operating Officer of Crypto Kingz & PUP's House LLC. Musicoin Ambassador. Registered Nurse, BSN.

About me

Co-Founder/Cheif Operating Officer of Crypto Kingz & PUP's House LLC. Musicoin Ambassador. Registered Nurse, BSN.

Recent Posts
posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

@channel
MC Plays is LIVE NOW!!! Please join us & share the link 🙂

https://youtu.be/fKDduyJCVH8

0_1534702984291_Ep8-MC-PLAYS-Musicoin-Tv-(SQUARE).jpg

posted in General Discussion read more

@zeljko-stanojkovski This is a fantastic idea! It will keep us as the promised and trusted highest paid music streaming platform. Amazing move. If possible, either 1 or 2 cents per stream as an incentive forbartists to sign up with us. As the new website, app ect are released we can adjust the number of Musicoin back. I have faith the updates to the platform will definately help rally Musicoin’s value. A good front end investment for long term gain ☺🔥💪🎼

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

@asterios-papastamatakis Thank you so much! Love and appreciate the teamwork 💪

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

@ijatz-guatemala I know so much talent in one place! We can invite them on our IG livestreams too or as repeat guests on a Season 3 episode (which I am very hopeful for) ☺

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

@ijatz-guatemala We are also making edited 1 minute highlight clips for IG to capture all of our great MC Plays moments too 🙂

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

@ijatz-guatemala Yes this is an option we plan to use. Having technical difficulties with the log-in. Trying to resolve. Pls stand by. We hope to resolve this in time for tonight’s scheduled livestreams. Wish is luck 🙂

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

Hello Musicoin Team,

In part of our efforts to help our viewership for the Musicoin TV channel and audience reach grow, PUP will be livestreaming weekly on IG to help promote (using the helpful data thank you to Pascal 🙂 ) MC Plays, Musicoin & the channel overall. Check out our new awesome banner for Musicoin TV thanks to Brendan 🙂

0_1534392921465_v0-4_Musicoin_Youtube_backgroud_-Dxsigner_Designs.jpg

PUP will be livestream 2x Thurs 8/16 @3:45pm EST (12:45pm PST, 8:45pm GMT) with DJ CW & @10pm EST (7pm PST, 3am GMT).

Please be sure to tune in if you can, ask questions & share with others. Our goal is to better connect with the people and draw attention to the channel and platform.

Hope to see you there!

Thanks,

Elena

posted in Musicoin in the Media read more

Hello Musicoin Team!

MC Plays will be LIVE this Sunday with amazing very special guests - our very own Musicoin Global Ambassador Asterios Papasmatakis & DJ Moocha, DJ/Producer doing great work in Uganda with local African artists.

Please be sure to share the flyer (and link to subscribe to Musicoin TV - https://bit.ly/2vprDeM) for promotion on all official Musicoin social media & your own pages as well if you can.

0_1534389443446_Ep8-MC-PLAYS-Musicoin-Tv-(SQUARE).jpg

Let’s help Musicoin TV grow together 🙂

We appreciate everyone’s help!

See you all LIVE on Sunday @2pm EST

Thanks,

Elena

posted in Volareo read more

Thank you guys! Its a great idea. Happy to submit this amazing tune for a great cause #Food4U 🙂
https://musicoin.org/nav/track/0x442ab5b71fd27aa9e8f3212a5fc695176bf4c6e2


Looks like your connection to Musicoin Forum was lost, please wait while we try to reconnect.