many questions, i ask to delivery this question for the develop team, thanx

• I was a web developer since my 15 years old and im 31 now.
    I see many kind of troubles at this project.
    How many musicians you think that are familiar to cryptos process? install a desktop musicoin wallet, join to a exchange, install a bitcoin wallet...sell your bitcoins to a fiat? dont you think these process will let the platform less atractive for the newbies?
    Other question? why not do a cross platform desktop wallet.. Its a ether bases its simples , just preconfigure a my ether wallet (for example) to be a musicoin wallet cross-platform and zip that!
    I think is a good idea to add the option to the musician (as default) to earn in dolar (based on the currency of musicoin at the time of withdraw). I think at least a option to withdraw for paypal already will turn more atractive and more easily to users that dont understand how to do a trade. Many musicians has no idea how to manage a simple order at cryptopia or bittrex... And they are very busing doing music to learn that process.

Why not a client-side webapp that works in all mobile's OS?

A featured that make all sites like musicoin more interesting is the "listen to music that sound like "John" with a list with the musicians that use the same tags under register, display it by most popular to less.

The design of the site its another problem for me. Honestly, the website is very ugly.
    If you compare the lok of with soudcloud, deezer, spotify... honestly...its very uglier than these websites.

Im a php programer (mysql, html, css, javascript) these basic things...
    A recursive css/html design could be a fast solution for the devices problem.
    Auto-play... if somebody click on a link out of the website , he wants to listen the music, why he needs to click again on the play button?