Hi all, Im new to the service, and have uploaded a track, and then realised i can only upload the one until verified, so i tried deleting the track to upload a better one, and now dont have the upload option.

As a second question, I am currently in between bands, and although have been active on social media, i have decided to embark on a solo project and dont haave any history of this on any social media accounts due to the fact it is a new venture, and only have a few of my older tracks up on youtube. Is this likely to be an issue and if so, how can it be addressed??

Thanks, and im excited to be a part of this as it looks really exciting!

Adam