How would you reward your fans for tipping?

At Volareo we were wondering if you had considered rewarding your fans for their tips. We would love to have your thoughts on this!

administrators

Making more music!!! maybe doing a draw for a Volareo speaker, that would be fantastic. 😉

Ambassadors

A special mention on the tracks credits, autographed merchandising...

Ambassadors

For fans living in the same country where the artist lives: a draw offering a concert ticket to 5 different "tipping fans" 🙂

free merch plus free speakers would be cool too , what if a artist has they own coin they can reward them those and the coin would be redemmable for cash/artist related merch/concert discounts / tickets / physical record player albums / plus s/o's on songs too lol that would be so hype from a fan perspective

@volareo It depends what the artist has to offer.
As a guitarist I myself could personally offer transcripts of my music and guitar lessons, requests of tunes and live online performances..
man it's never-ending if the connection is good 🙂
Yeeew

Ambassadors

maybe as an option it could be if somebody would tip more that 20 coins then he would get the mp3 as a gift in his mail.. or if they tip all the songs of an album like 10 coins to every song they would get the album mp3 in their mail... or if they tip 1500 coins they will get the album by post in their mail..

Ambassadors

but somehow it should be possible for listeners to contact the musicians

@asterios-papastamatakis I think I read in the listener info that they intend to make our tracks downloadable, hopefully it's a feature we enable ourselves.

For contact they can send us an email, or better yet to avoid any malware and such they can put a contact form on our public profile.

Ambassadors

@hydro-hellsing if they make our tracks downloadable maybe there would be something like if you tip 150 coins then the track automatically will
be downloadable''