UBI$Music tipped me 100 MC... Help me use it!

Hiya folks,
PLEASE HELP!!!
QUICK!
100 Musicoin and need help spending it!
Post your favorite Musicoin Artist!

Ambassadors

These two are my favourite:
Neon Insect and DJsNeverEndingStory
Two different styles but producing awesome music!

Willie Of Wilshire is one of my favorites haha πŸ™‚

plenty of choice here: :))))
cheers!
Giant Pulse Records

AGUSTIN RICHARD
Songwriter, guitar player, art explorer.

BANDIUS COMPANION
Freestyle World Music. β€œSelected Grooves"!

CHUPACONCHA
Trumpet+drums hypnofunk duo.

GURETTI
A handmade wooden harp and an accordion and a beautiful, moving, mystical journey.

JOHN HUMPHREY COCONUT
John Humphrey Coconut was born in Barcelona in 1986. Self-taught musician, poet and painter. His musical style comes from blues, rock, funk, pop, tropicalism and African touches.

THE NEAR DEATH ENSEMBLE
A POST-JAZZ FREE-ROCK CONSPIRACY of SOUND encompassing Cinematic, Post-Rock, Kraut Rock, Electronic, Soundscape, Free Jazz, Free Funk, Hip-Hop, Jazz Noir, Post-Punk and Dub featuring an international group of musicians from US, Europe and South America.

last edited by Giant Pulse

Gotta help the fam now but ...
@soundphaser Neon Insect is that good good. I'll check out DJsNeverEndingStory tonight. @Willie-Of-Wilshire I see you! Be there tonight, for sure. @Giant-Pulse This is a list that will take me a bit, thanks for the quick links.

Expect some MC by tomorrow everyone!

last edited by Ian Spyker

Heads up everybody.
Thanks to @Soundphaser for suggesting DjsNeverEndingStory. The first track I clicked on is already well worth a hefty 10 spot out of the MC pot. The track is a podcast where DjsNES discusses MusiCoin and the possibility of artists cutting out the middle men in the industry and delivering content straight to the people. Also featuring some great music mixed throughout the Podcast. Check it out if y'all haven't. Here is a quick link to a great track.
DjsNeverEndingStory - I Got You