So here is the thing:
I made my first release, and then I noticed there is only one release for unverified account. Because it changed my mind about uploaded release I deleted it, and I want to upload another one. But there is no way. The interface about releases isn’t acctive anomore, even after delete the first upload. Any help?
Oh by the way, earned coins are gone too without warning - but this is not the thing right now.