Its got to be easer to buy Musicoin for this to succeed..

The only way I can see Musicoin gaining enough momentum and volume of listeners is for instant payments from Fiat currency. I'm a musician, so have very limited ideas of how this would be done.
However there is NO WAY the average music fan is going to engage with Crypto exchanges and wallets in order to stream music. And the market for Crypto users looking for music streaming is TINY!
Its got to be super-easy to buy Musicoin.
As Spotify gain more and more bad press about their unfair deals with artists (inevitable), this platform could be in a great USP position in allowing Music makers to genuinely get paid properly. I'm really excited about the blockchain's potential for this, but great platforms like this need to find a way to reach out into the wider market.

Lmao.. I can tell you know very little about the blockchain technology

The Dark Lord deleted his post, but he was Lhao about my lack of Blockchain knowledge. I just wanted to reiterate that that is the whole point; if you have to be an expert to use this platform it will be nothing but tumbleweeds in 12 months.

@daniel-berridge Lol. All that forum fighting aside, I'm not on a fan account and can probably find this in the help section but how do fans give tips after the initial play, and for that matter is the MC created on it's own from the play itself?

im saying that the proccess to seel and buy musicoins need to be easier about some time...but i think the developes have many features to develop...and they are doing...they know that musicians are not too familiar with technology (have some exceptions), so they will make it more easiar, i think they have many issues to hang with...like i said before.

Yeah i realise i was being a asshole i apologise indeed. Love!